Staff and Board

Meet our Staff

Georgia Afton

Georgia Afton

Community Outreach Director

612.746.0732 gafton@friendsco.org
James Falvey

James Falvey

Executive Director

612.746.0742 jfalvey@friendsco.org
Ann Fosco

Ann Fosco

Community Impact Director

612.746.0725 afosco@friendsco.org
Michael Haas

Michael Haas

Database and Operations Director

612.746.0726 mhaas@friendsco.org
Luis Perez

Luis Perez

Financial Controller

612-581-6451 lperez.mn60@gmail.com
Sandy O’Donnell

Sandy O’Donnell

Elder Advocacy Director

612.746.0724 sodonnell@friendsco.org
Mike Weiner

Mike Weiner

Communications/Philanthropy Director

612.746.0739 mweiner@friendsco.org
Dennis Glock

Dennis Glock

Marketing Director

612.746.0753 dglock@friendsco.org

Meet our Board of Directors

Stephen Kennedy

President

Thrivent SVP, Chief Operations Officer

Donna Bondow

Vice President

Independent Consultant

Sheila Chambers

Secretary

Wells Fargo Bank Vice President/Wholesale Support Manager

Mariah Lossing

Treasurer

Vision Loss Resources Director of Programs

Carolyn Trevis

State of Minnesota Labor Relations Representative

Christina Cauble

Ebenezer/Fairview & MHealth System Care Center Administrator

Christopher Maddox

Wells Fargo & Company Executive Office Case Specialist